District wise Vacancies (Draft)
1-District Sanghar
2-District Kashmore
3-District Shaheed Benazir Abad
4-District Hyderabad
5-District Tando Allahyar
6-District Jamshoro_TBK_Female
7-District Jacobabad
8-District Umerkot
9-District Mirpurkhas
10-District Khairpur
11-District Tharparkar
12-District Matiari
13-District Ghotki
14-District Sukkur
15-District Karachi
16-District Dadu
17-District Thatta
18-District Shikarpur
Vacancy Position of Other Districts Are Under Process
Disclaimer: These vacancies are posted as recieved from districts. Reform Support Unit has no responsibility for any change in the vacancy position. This is not challengable and cannot be used for legal purpose
  Reform Support Unit Copyright 2011