Feebback/Complaint Form

Reform Support UnitEducation & Literacy Department
N.J.V. School Building, M.A. Jinnah Road, Karachi

Ph: +92-21-99216400
Fax: +92-21-99216401

Government Officials World Bank TA Team
DPM (SMC)

Saba Mahmood

Chief Programme Manager

Contact No: +92-21-99216400

Fax No: +92-21-99216401

Email Address:admin@rsu-sindh.gov.pk

SO (CPM)

Muhammad Ayoob Lashari

Staff Officer (Chief Program Manager)

Contact No: +92-21-99216400

Fax No: +92-21-99216401

Email Address:lashariayoobdu@yahoo.com

Portfolio Incharge (TPM)

Khoso Zameer

Senior Program Manager (TR)

Contact No. +92-21-99216402

Email Address:khoso_zameer@yahoo.com

Ghulam Nabi  D.P.M  (Census/SEMIS)

Ghulam Nabi

Senior Programme Manager (Census/SEMIS/Girls Stipend/FTB)

Contact No. +92-21-99216413

Email Address: ghulamnabi@consultant.com

Portfolio Incharge (TPM)

Javed Ahmed Shaikh

Senior Program Manager (P&G)

Contact No. +92-21-99216403

Email Address:javed.shaikhgbt@yahoo.com

Portfolio Incharge (TPM)

Dr. Hamzo Khan Tagar

Senior Program Manager (School Development)

Contact No. +92-21-99216412

Email Address:hktagar@gmail.com

SO (CPM)

Mr. Zamir Uddin Khan

Programm Manager (Student Achievement Test)

Contact No: +92-21-99216408

Email Address:muhammad_zamir71@gmail.com

SO (CPM)

Rafiuddin Dakhan

Program Manager (School Consolidation)

Contact No: +92-21-99216405

Email Address:rafiuddin.dhakan@gmail.com

Portfolio Incharge (TPM)

Ameer Hussain Qadri

Program Manager (Free TextBooks Distribution / Development)

Contact No. +92-21-99216404

Email Address:ahqlrk@yahoo.com

Portfolio Incharge (TPM)

Zahid Jatoi

Portfolio Manager (Teacher Performance Management)

Email Address:zahid_a_jatoi@yahoo.com

APM (Admin)

Khalid Hussain Mahar

Program Officer - Admin

Contact No. +92-21-99216407

Email Address:khalid.mahar@gmail.com

APM (Finance)

Farooque Abro

Program Officer (Finance)

Contact No. +92-21-99216411

APM (Admin)

Farah Syed

Program Officer - SEMIS

  Reform Support Unit Copyright 2011